Paula from Spain


Gender: Female

Age: 15

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Hang out with friends and family, shopping, series or movies.


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

I´m Paula and I live with my parents and my older sister in a small town next to the Mediterranean coast. I love animals but I specially dogs, that´s why I have one at home. I really like going out with my friends and have fun with them. Many weekends I have lunch with my family at my grandparents’ house, I enjoy it a lot.

My favorite subjects are chemistry and English. I´m very responsible with my school work and I try my best to get the highest marks I can. I go to a religious activity on Fridays since last year, I have a lot of fun there because we organize trips and we play a lot of games.

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like going out with them to the mall or staying at their house watching movies or playing at games. Sometimes I watch some series or movies that I like to entertain. I like sailing, but just in summer. I’ve been going to a sailing school since I was 8 years old until last year and I have many friends that I´ve met there. I also like to cook.

I want to be an exchange student so I can meet new people and live new experiences. I also want to live holidays and festivals as you do it. I want to learn more English so I can speak very fluently. I would like to show you some of the typical things we do in Spain such as dishes, parties or costumes.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students