Candela from Spain

Spain_Female_Blond

Gender: Female

Age: 18

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Boxing, make-up, cooking

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Candela, and I live in Spain. I am a really friendly, funny, and open-minded girl, I am really open to know new people, cultures, lifestyle.

I love sports, actually I am practicing boxing, although a few years ago I used to practice gymnastics until 4 years ago. I also love to make up myself and friends, me and my family love to play table games, and watching movies at home, but we also love going to the cinema. We usually go to visit my grandparents at the weekends.

I live with my family, parents, my big brother and little sister, we have a cat and a dog, I love animals! At my house, we all have a very good relationship. We all love travelling and making family plans together frequently.

Honestly, I am really excited with this new experience that is coming soon… I want to get the most out of it and enjoy the experience to the fullest. I am very excited to meet new people, cultures and a new way of life and of course living with my new family and learning about their costumes, traditions and lifestyle.

I also love cooking, I like to cook for all my family. I also love listening to music of all genres, and I love watching series and movies. I love being out with friends, going to parks, restaurants, cinema, bowling… I also love little kids!

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students