Daniella from Spain

Spain_Female_Blond

Gender: Female

Age: 16

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Ballet, horse riding, fashion, listening to music, surf

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

I am Daniella. First of all, thank you for the opportunity you give to me, an opportunity that I am convinced will be unique and one of the most incredible experience I will be able to live. If I had to describe myself I would say that I am a smiling and optimistic person. I love spending time with my loved ones and chill out, I also like meeting new people.

I also love spending time with my friends. When I am with them we usually hang out and go for a walk or we go to a café and we talk about our life. Another thing that I like doing is listening to music, I like listening to different styles of music, and I like doing sport. As I said before I go surfing and cycling. In the past I also did other sports like horse riding or swimming

I decided to leave the last paragraph to talk about my passion: ballet. For me ballet is not like other sports, ballet is my passion. I have done ballet since I was three and I still doing it now. When I am dancing my mind travel to another world, is something magic. My teacher of ballet also has an important role in my life, she met me when I started to do ballet and she became in one of the most important people in my life. My relationship with my classmates is incredible, we are like sisters and I love spending time with them.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students