Patricia from Spain

Spain_Female_Blond

Gender: Female

Age: 16

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Volleyball, basketball, surf, ski, paddle tennis

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

I’m Patricia. I have a big brother, a middle brother, a sister and a little brother. I´m the fourth. I get on well with all of them. We have good times together and we like joking each other. We have a poodle toy dog. I have good relationship with all my family, we like to travel around and spent time together.

I practice volleyball 3 times a week and, on the weekends, I play from one to three games because I play in the JV, the varsity and the senior team. I’ve been in two National Championships with my team. That’s a lot of extra-school activities but I always find time to hang out with my friends and to study. I love going out and spending some time with my friends.

In my free time I also like to listen to music and play with my dog and my little brother. Despite all of that, I love watching TV series and movies for hours. I also like to spend some time alone to think about my own things and to rest.

I would like to be an exchange student to meet new people, learn how to do things by my own, discover a new culture and also share mine. Bring my happiness to your family and learn from you and share your habits. I would like to improve my English. I want to get out of my comfort zone.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students