Gonzalo from Spain

Spain_Male_Brunette

Gender: Male

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Meet friends, tennis, soccer and videogames

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

I am 16 years old and I live in the south east of Spain. My family consist in my mother, my father, my brother, my grandmother and my dog. My hobbies are meet with my friends, play tennis, play soccer and play videogames. I also like to watch movies and spend time with my family, I love all kind of movies like the Marvel ones, the comedians and my favorite ones, the action movies; another thing that I like is to spend time in nature and all the things that it has like the animals, that is because I love all types of animals in special the dogs, but I have to said that my favorite ones are Pandas. I would like to study veterinary because I like animals a lot.

I want to go to USA because I think that is an amazing country and because the last summer I have been one month in USA and I loved it and other reason of why I want to do this experience is because during that month I noticed that I have become more independent and I have more self confidence that is something very important for me, a part of that, I think that going to USA is a very good way to learn more about your culture and share my culture too, like my gastronomy.

I really want to know you, I know that we are going to have one of the best year of our life and we are going to have fun all the year and I want to said you thanks because for me it means a lot that you have choose me.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students