Mariona from Spain

Spain_Female_Blond

Gender: Female

Age: 18

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: horse riding, tennis, piano, reading, music

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Mariona and I am a Spanish girl who is expecting to be an exchange student during 23-24. First of all, I want to thank you for taking the time to read my letter and maybe in the future you will open the doors of your home and give me the opportunity to live this unforgettable experience.

I am adventurous and I love trying new things such as sports and activities and learning skills from them. During my life I have practiced several sports but my favorites are horse riding, tennis and rowing. The things I enjoy doing the most are reading and listening to music. I also enjoy playing the piano, walking on the beach, traveling and getting to know new cultures.

I have decided to live this incredible experience as I cannot waste this wonderful opportunity that my parents are giving to me to evolve as a person, to find myself and to live 10 amazing and exciting months with you. I have been wanting to do this for a long time and I can’t wait to meet you and experience this adventure with you. Several times I have dreamed of having barbecues with neighbors, going to soccer games and school dances and so on. I am so excited to live all these experiences with you and to be able to bring good things to your family such as, my Spanish culture, harmony, tranquility, peace and happiness.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students