Eva from Germany

Germany_Female_Blond

Gender: Female

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Painting, baking, singing, basketball, playing the piano

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

Hello, my name is Eva!

In my free time, I love to express myself artistically, which I can also perform in the theatre. I like to sing in the school choir or play the piano from time to time. I like surfing and sailing on the Baltic Sea during my summer holidays and have taken a catamaran license this year. I’ve been playing basketball for the past three years. With my friends, I like to go to the movies, go shopping or just spend time together with me or them. My mom taught me how to bake and cookware I like to bake cakes and cook pasta dishes. I love to try new things like crocheting, I just discovered.

I also plan to get to know many new things during my exchange year. I would like to try other sports or learn about traditions that are so common in your family. I have chosen the USA as an exchange year because I have heard a lot from there which is very different from Germany and I am particularly interested in the school system and the landscape.
But the most important thing is that I want to master the language and get to know the people because I want to study in the USA later in life. At least that would be my biggest dream.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students