Sachin from Germany

Germany_Male_Light Brown

Gender: Male

Age: 16

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Football, History, Politics, economics, languages, games, outdoor


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

I am Sachin from Germany. I am a very active, interested and communicative person and I like to spend time with my family and friends, I like to do hobbies like football, jogging and tennis. My interests lie in the fields of science, politics and especially history but don’t worry I try to keep my output to a minimum.

I currently live in a family of eight including my two parents, my older sisters who have actually moved out but come to visit every now and then, my younger brother, my grandpa, and of course last but not least our dog. We undertake as a family very much to at least in the context of the possibilities since my father has only Mondays off but then barbecue, bowling and watch movies when we have more time we make trips with the camper or travel also for example to Greece or Turkey because we also speak Greek and Turkish.

Travel gave me a lot of experience and new friendships and broadened my language skills but also my horizons and those are also the reasons why I would like to do a year abroad. I think that the USA could be the perfect destination, because I have never been there but I can actually speak understandable English and there are a lot of nice people like hopefully you.
If you should decide for me I would be very happy to learn something about you and of course to see you as soon as possible in his time. I wish you a very nice week and look forward to hearing from you.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students