Sarah from Germany


Gender: Female

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Cheerleading, Pets, Reading, Skiing


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Sarah. I would like to be an exchange student because I want to discover another culture and country. I would like to get to know new things and people. I want to learn more about your country and the people. I would like to go to an American school and learn how it works and be a part of it. I think that the school life is such a different school life as in Germany. I find it interesting what different subjects there have. I want to get some new friends and make American things with them. I want to make new life experience with new friends and my host family in another country. With my host family I would like to make funny new things.

Twice a week I practice Cheerleading. I start with Cheerleading 8 years ago. I still enjoy it and like to learn new skills. With my team we go on competition and appearances. I have expanded my ability to work in a team through cheerleading. I like to work in a team. I also like other sports and learn new about Sport. My other hobby that I practice in Winter with my family is skiing. I have been skiing for 12 years. But my favorite Season is summer because I can swim in a pool, and I like to enjoy the nice weather. I also like the long summer nights and the beautiful nature. In second place is winter because skiing and the snow. My favorite animals are dogs but of course I like every pets.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students