Emma from Germany

Germany_Female_Brunette

Gender: Female

Age: 16

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Semester

Interests: Volleyball, Skiing, Camping, Family and Friends

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

It is so exciting to be able to write to you, to give you a better idea of who I am, and what I’m like as a person. My name is Emma and I am a very open-minded person and love to meet new people.

Me and my family which is my mom and my dad love to travel. I just love to see all the beautiful places in the world and get to meet so many different people and learn something about them and their culture. That’s also why I wanted to do an exchange year. I am so interested in living in the USA and what it is like to go to school and of course to meet you, my future host family! I’ve never been to the USA before but I‘ve heard lots of wonderful things about it and now I am so excited and grateful that I have the opportunity to live there. I will remember this experience forever and I can’t wait to get to know you.

I enjoy spending time with my friends. We also do a lot of activities for example skiing in the winter or camping in the summer. We do so many various things together and I love spending time with them. I also spend a lot of time with my family. I have no siblings but one cat named Emil. I love to play volleyball and I’ve been playing this sport for 2 years now. I also go to the gym pretty often with my friends. In the past I tried lots of different sports and always try new activities.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students