Stefan from Serbia

Gender: Male

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Going to the gym, Music, Board Games, my German Shepherd


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

I am Stefan and I am writing to introduce myself and express my interest in becoming a part of your family as an exchange student. I’m very excited about the opportunity to come to the United States and learn about your culture, customs, and way of life.

Outgoing and friendly, I love making new friends and experiencing new things. Responsibility and independence are important to me, and I am always willing to help out around the house and with any tasks that need to be done. I have a strong interest in learning new things and trying new activities, and I believe I will be able to contribute a lot to your family.

I love hanging out with my friends and enjoy having game nights at each other’s houses. We love playing board games, card games, and video games, and it’s always a great way to spend a fun and relaxed evening together.

My personal favorite activities are going to the gym, listening to music and walking my German Shepherd Spark. I don’t really have a concrete plan for the future but it will probably end up with me starting some sort of company.

I am looking forward to getting to know you and your family better, and I hope that we will be able to share some wonderful experiences together. I am confident that this exchange program will be a great opportunity for me to learn and grow, and I am grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your family.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students