Giorgi from Georgia

Gender: Male

Age: 16

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Basketball, Video Editing, Photo Editing, Soccer


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Giorgi. I like watching sports and movies with my friends and family, because sports are a big part of my life. I love playing them as much as I love watching them.

I like editing videos and photos. I have picked up this hobby for this last couple of months and it got me really interested, because how much of fantasy you can bring in reality. It’s actually fun making these photos. I also like sports such as basketball and football. I always watch big games with my friends, we throw a party and have fun while watching the game. In these last two months I got interested in space too. I watched a movie called Interstellar which is about space and it got me interested in cosmos.

For me, my future is unclear so far but I have some ideas about it. First of all I want to go to US next year. Then I am thinking about studying medicine because my whole family are doctors and I really like this profession. I also think about studying motion design, because editing interests me very much.

I want my host family to know about me that I am a very respectful person and would respect them and their opinions very much. I also study good at school so they won’t have problem there.

I would like to gain first of all personal growth and independence from this exchange program. I would like to learn about US culture and lifestyle.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students