Letizia from Italy


Gender: Female

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Reading, listening to music, going for a walk


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Letizia, and I live with my family in a house that is divided in two halves: In the first half lives my aunt’s family and the second one is where me and my family live. I have a mother, a father and a younger brother. We love to travel and we visit many cities.

I love books. My favorite genre is Fantasy and my favorite author is Rick Riordan. I also love listening to music. My favorite musical genre is pop.

Now I don’t do any sport but I have a treadmill and a stationary bike so I use them at least twice a week. I used to do volleyball, karate, swimming and basketball but I’m not very good at sports.

I like singing but I am a terrible singer and dancing is the same. But I love Just Dance. I played guitar for 3 years.

I like watching films and series but I don’t really have a favorite film/series genre. At this moment I’m watching Sherlock, Naruto, Ms. Marvel and Keeping up with the Kardashians (I look at this because it’s only in English so I have to listen in English and it’s good for my comprehension). I love watching animated film.

I’ve always watched American tv shows since I was a child and I always thought “Wow! They’re so cool”, so when I grow up I start thinking about living in the US but it was just a child’s dream.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students