Alessandro from Italy


Gender: Male

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: watching movies, going out with friends, drawing, athletics/gym


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

I am so excited about my arrival to your country! My name is Alessandro and I really admire the USA, your culture, origins and traditions. In my opinion it is the country that gives many study and education opportunities. During my stay I would like to improve my English skills, explore your region and make new friends. I believe that traveling always broadens your horizons so I can’t wait to live this experience. I would like to be a part of your family, get to know you better, your family habits and traditions.

I spend a lot of time with my parents – we go hiking in the mountains together and sometimes we sightsee in some bigger cities. I like socializing because I’m an only child in my family and meeting my friends makes me feel good. We often meet up at the beach because there is a lake in my town. Together with my friends we also like cycling together in summer and skiing in winter. In my free time I practice sports – I work out at the gym and do athletics. I also draw a lot, I can relax and do something creative at the same time. I listen to music.

I am also keen on fashion so I like creating outfits in my style. My greatest interest is cars and I have always admired them since I was a child. I enjoy watching Formula 1, my favorite team is Ferrari. I am also a huge soccer fan, even if I don’t play much, I often watch matches.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students