Aurora from Italy


Gender: Female

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Semester

Interests: Modern and contemporary dance, cooking, baking, animals


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Aurora and I’m an Italian student. I really love English, American culture and new experiences and that’s why I decided to become an Exchange student.

I love spending time with my family and we often do a lot of things together. We make dinner together every day, we love learning new recipes and trying new things. On Saturday afternoon I always go visit my grandma with my mum so we can spend some time with her even if it’s just talking. Our favorite thing to do together has always been travelling and visiting new places around Italy and the rest of the world.

I’ve been practicing modern and contemporary dance for 12 years and, it has always been my passion. I train twice a week and I often participate in competitions around Italy with my dance team, it is my favorite thing about this sport.

One of my biggest passions is makeup, it started when I was about 12 and from that moment I never gave up on it and I focus on improving my skills day by day. I love fashion too and it’s important to me to always dress well. Looking at the future I could really see myself working in this world, it would be a dream come true to work as a makeup artist and do models and actors makeup.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students