Lorenzo from Italy

Italy_Male_Black

Gender: Male

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Basketball, Gym, Skiing, Music, Study new languages, Marketing, Shoes, Fashion

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to realize the dream of living and studying in the USA.

I’m Lorenzo. I’m a boy with lots of interests, friendships and passions, I’m nice and sociable. Since I was a child I have been attracted and fascinated by the USA by the habits, the holidays, the everyday life so different from what I am used to. I want to discover everything possible, make new friends and above all measure my command of the language that I have been trying to learn well since I started going to school.

I’ve been playing basketball since I was 7, it’s my passion, when I’m on the court I feel in my “comfort zone”, I train every night in the gym with my teammates, at home I lift weights and I also train with my professional basketball and training equipment.

In winter, I go skiing with my parents as soon as sports and work commitments allow it. I like following music, I play electric guitar, I especially love listening to rap. I follow fashion I choose my clothes in order to have a comfortable outfit but with a certain style, I admit that I’m a bit vain and I like taking care of my body and matching clothes, in particular I have a passion for shoes.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students