Lars from the Netherlands

Netherlands_Male_Brunette

Gender: Male

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Soccer, American football, the gym, gaming

 

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Lars. My hobbies are playing soccer with my friends, going to the gym and playing video games. I live with my sister and my mom and dad and also our dog. I am a very outdoorsy person who loves to go out with my friends or family and love to do activities. I am a big dog person but I also love other animals. I am very intrigued by American football because I love sports so I am excited to try it out for the first time.

I play soccer with my friends on a weekly basis so we try to play it every week at least once. One more thing I like to do is going onto the lake in summer time, near to where I live. We take the boat of my friend to the middle of the lake or an Island nearby and then we do a little mini barbecue and listen to music and of course go swimming. I am a big music person who loves to listen to music from time to time. I also love cars. Don’t know if you know this automobile sport but its name is Formula 1 or F1 it’s pretty big in my country because of a very good Dutch driver in this sport.

Next to sport I am also very excited to explore where you live and of course meet you! I have been wanting to go to the USA for quite some time now. Getting to know the day to day life. I hope that I will see the USA as you see it and I am already looking forward to it.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students