Ebba from Sweden

Sweden_Female_Blond

Gender: Female

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Athletics, Swimming, Fashion, music, Soccer, Sports

Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Ebba and I am a girl who lives with my family in a small town in the south of Sweden. My family consists of my mom, dad and my big brother.

I am a girl who likes to experience and discover new things. I like to exercise a lot and I have tried all kind of different sports. When a was a little girl I loved to dance and a was part of a dance group for a few years from the age of two. I started to play soccer when I was five years old. When I was about seven years old I also started practicing athletics and I have spent a lot of time with that my whole youth. I am sill active and I work out at the gym as often as I can, often together with my friends.

Going to high school in USA is going to be so much fun. I will meet a lot of new friends and really get to experience what it is to be young, go to school and live in your country. I really believe being an exchange student is the best way to get to know a new country, its people and its culture. It will also help me with English language. Hopefully I will be able to speak English fluently after the year with you, which will make it much easier for me in my future working life. My hope is that I can share my experiences from my life in Sweden with you and I would be very grateful if you would give me the chance to make my dream come true.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.
Name(Required)
Address(Required)
Hidden
Consent(Required)

<< Return to Available Students