Molly from Sweden

Gender: Female

Age: 17

Program Start: August 2023

Program Length: Academic Year

Interests: Reading, Nature, Animals


Share with your friends and family!

About this Student

My name is Molly, and I live in Sweden. I live with my mom and dad, three siblings and a French bulldog. I have a couple of interests, like reading, for example. I like reading in my spare time, because it helps me expand my vocabulary, as well as boost both my imagination and creativity. I also have a big passion for music, especially as it helps me relax and it’s a way of expressing myself by singing, or just listening and feeling what they mean to me. I listen to just about everything.

I love everything that involves animals, and am studying to become a veterinary nurse. I used to ride horses as a sport when I was a bit younger, which I absolutely loved since I could spend as much time in the stables as I liked, they are just such perfect companions and good listeners.

I really enjoy socializing with people, whether that’s online or among the people around me. I also like travelling, driving around from place to place to explore, and discovering new things and experiences with people I know and can have a good time with is something I absolutely love to do. One big reason to why I like to play games online, is that you get to know so many different people that all live in a different country and has a different way of living, and I do think it is extremely interesting, which leads to me wanting to study in another country and experience how it is to live with a host family with a different culture.

Are you interested in hosting this student?

Please provide your information below to receive more information about becoming a host family for this student.

<< Return to Available Students